15 Book Blogger Challenge | Days 9, 10, & 11

I thought I’d knock out a few in one post this time :)

15-Day-Challenge

[9] Why do you blog about books?

A blogger blogs about what interests her, what excites her, what she loves.  I’m a book nerd, how can I not blog about books?  ‘Nuff said. ;)

[10] How do you choose what book to read next?

I’m currently reading through a series so that’s a no brainer – I read the next installment. Other than that, it really just depends on my mood.  Some books will grip me right away, others take a couple tries before it hooks me at just the right time.

[11] Show off! 5 of your best blog posts!

Oooh! Okay! Here are 5 of my favorite bookish posts:

There you go! 3-in-1 :).

Leave a Comment

