15 Day Book Blogger Challenge | Days 3, 4, & 5

I’m going to knock out a few of these today.

15-Day-Challenge

[3] Who are your blogging BFFs?

Besides my real-life BFF, Arielle, who blogs @ Words to Match, and my other sweet blogging friend, Jobe @ Jobe Reads, I don’t really have any blogging bffs!

[4] What’s the last book you flung against the room?

I don’t think I’ve ever thrown a book across the room although, I came close with Robinson Crusoe.  I just gave up and didn’t finish that one!

[5] Recommend a tear-jerker.

When’s the last time I read a book that made me cry?

Oh!  The Fault in Our Stars definitely made me cry.

Yep.  That’s about it. Lol.

This post is linked HERE.

4 thoughts on “15 Day Book Blogger Challenge | Days 3, 4, & 5

  1. I have to admit, Robinson Crusoe frustrated me as well. However, I stuck with it. Wasn’t as spactacular finish. I think it was one of those with a lot of hype and I was disappointed. I can’t remember a book that made me cry… I am sure that one has but I am drawing a blank right now. Good to visit with you today!

    • One of these days, I’m going to give Crusoe another try but I felt a bit disappointed too!! I just got really bored :P
      Not many books make me cry…or I just don’t read tear-jerkers…lol I don’t know!
      Thanks for stopping by :)

  2. Aw, thanks. You are my blogging BFF too! :) And one of two readers of my book blog, ha…so there you have it.

    I too cried a bit during The Fault In Our Stars although I generally have a love/hate relationship with that book.

  3. Pingback: 15 Day Book Blogger Challenge | Days 6 | unscripted

Leave a Comment

