The Count of Monte Cristo Read Along Announcement

TCOMC RA Button

I’m planning ahead.  I was looking through the rest of the books I need to read this year and this is one of them.

The Count of Monte Cristo is one of my favorite movies!  I’ve been wanting to read the book for years so I stuck it on my TBR 2013 list.  So I’m inviting you to mark your calendars for October to read this classic!

Just leave a comment below to sign up :).  I’ll be posting details in the next several weeks.

Happy reading, y’all!

9 thoughts on “The Count of Monte Cristo Read Along Announcement

  1. I started reading this last year for a read along, but didn’t get anywhere near finished. Maybe with this one, I’ll actually do it this time!

  2. Too funny! I was just thinking about wanting to read this novel when I wrote my fall tbr list, then I saw Shan was participating. I think I might tag along, if that’s OK…

Leave a Comment

