Little Women Read Along Announcement

LittleWomen Button

Mark your reading calendars!!  Join me during the Christmas season in reading my favorite classic, Little Women!  In answering the first CC Meme question last year I blogged about how much I love this story.  Ever since, I’ve been wanting to read it again.  Well, December is going to be it :).  It felt like a great, homey choice for the most wonderful time of the year!

Leave a comment below if you’d like to sign up.  I’ll be posting details in the next several weeks.

Happy reading y’all!

10 thoughts on “Little Women Read Along Announcement

  1. I’m going to join in, too! I played the Broadway musical last month, which piqued my interest in reading the book. Haven’t picked it up since I was a kid! Thanks for hosting this. :)

Leave a Comment

