and the spin sumber is….

#6

Which means I’ll be reading

4671

The Great Gatsby

Which, in light of the new movie, is appropriate timing.

I’m kind of nervous to read it.  I have a feeling it’s going to frustrate me a bit. I’ve never actually read anything by Fitzgerald so I’m not sure what to expect.  I don’t even really remember much from the first movie, (except that Redford is gorgeous!) so it will be almost like a brand new storyline!!

Here gooooes!!

Hope all the rest of the Classics Clubbers got got a satisfactory read our second time around!

Happy Reading :)

6 thoughts on “and the spin sumber is….

  1. I’ve just realised seeing your profile pic and the cover of the Gatsby that I’ve already ‘spoken’ to you on Instagram.
    Good luck!

  2. Pingback: Popcorn & Purple Ink | June Resolutions

  3. Pingback: Popcorn & Purple Ink | June Report Card

Leave a Comment

