the wheel has spun!

The Classics Club Spin has commenced! The wheel has spun, the number chosen and Classics Clubbers are scanning their lists for the lucky book which is to be finished by April 1st!

And the number is…14!!

That means I will be reading The Narrative of the Life of Fredrick Douglass!!

Douglass book cover

Changing it up with a little non-fiction!  This is great because not only is this a title on my Classics Club list and my TBR 2013 list, it’ll also count toward the Nerdy Non-Fiction Reading Challenge so I’m doing triple duty with this one :).   Unfortunately, I don’t own this beautiful Barnes & Noble copy, but I do have it on my Kindle Paperwhite so all is well :).

How’d y’all make out?  Are you excited about the book you ended up with or perhaps a bit terrified?

Leave a Comment

