2013 Audio Book Challenge

I stuck the button on my sidebar last week but never posted about the 2013 Audio Book challenge! I’ve mentioned before that I’ve been an avid audio book listener since young childhood. When I saw this challenge, I absolutely had to join ;).

2013-Audio-Book-Challenge-300x202

It’s quite simple really.  Participants choose a level and listen their way through the year!  Here are the different levels:

  • Flirting-Listen to 6 Audio Books
  • Going Steady- Listen to 12 Audio Books
  • Lover- Listen to 25 Audio Books
  • Married-Listen to more than 25 Audio Books
  • You Define the Relationship- Create your own challenge (choose your own name and level starting as low or going as high as you’d like)

I have chosen Lover, level 3.  I wouldn’t be surprised if I end up listening to more than 25 books but we shall see!

If you’re an audio bookworm and would like to join in the fun, click here for full details!!

One thought on “2013 Audio Book Challenge

  1. Pingback: don’t waste your life book review//nerdy non-fiction 2013 | unscripted

Leave a Comment

